Clark Tracey Sextet - Full Speed Sideways (1994) FLAC

MUSiC. June 26, 2011 by iStore.
Clark Tracey Sextet - Full Speed Sideways (1994) FLAC

Clark Tracey Sextet - Full Speed Sideways (1994) FLAC
EAC V1.0 beta 1 | FLAC+CUE+LOG - 416 MB
Genre: Jazz | Label: 33 Records | Catalogue No: 33JAZZ018

Clark Tracey continues to produce albums that confirm his status as a drummer with supreme sensitivity and great inventiveness. He is a superb technician, and his complete mastery and control of the kit are obvious. Tracey's skill as a musician was evident from his very earliest recordings, but his prowess as a leader took a little longer to develop."Full Speed Sideways" was recorded in 1994, and is perhaps the first of his projects as leader that really shows his ability to create a distinctive direction and sound for a group.Another of my favourite albums.

1. Revenge of Sam Tacet 8:22
2. They're Lovely 8:21
3. Sherman at the Copthorne 11:32
4. Sphere My Dear 9:17
5. Mark Nightingale Sang 6:26
6. Arnie's Barnie 7:13
7. Chased Out 11:54

Download Links:

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-06-2011]