Circle Of Animals - Destroy The Light 2010-MTD

MUSiC. October 19, 2010 by Anonymous.

Circle Of Animals - Destroy The Light 2010-MTD | 70.56 MB

1. Invisible War 5:12
2. Seminal Animal 4:46
3. No Faith 4:21
4. All Spirit/No Mind 4:50
5. ...And Together We Are Forever 3:55
6. Lessen Human Suffering 3:53
7. Poison The Lamb 5:58
8. Destroy The Light 12:05

The Sanford Parker and Bruce Lamont helmed Circle of Animals delivers a modern form of the legendary Chicago industrial sound on its first proper full-length Destroy The Light . Created from the ground up around a rotating cast of well-known drummers picked from all corners of the rock spectrum, Parker and Lamont paint a collection of dark, epic, unforgettable tracks that are sometimes driving, sometimes creeping, but always brooding and hypnotic.

Artist : Circle Of Animals
Album : Destroy The Light
Label : Relapse
Genre : Metal
Street date : 2010-00-00
Quality : 214 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.97 -V2 --vbr-new
Time : 45:00 min


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-10-2010]