Chromatics - Kill for Love [2012]

MUSiC, Album. March 29, 2012 by Jason.

Dark dance-pop aesthetes Chromatics return to release their first album since 2007's Night Drive

Chromatics - Kill for Love [2012] Album
Italians Do It Better / WEB
iTunes version ยป AAC / 256

01 Into the Black
02 Kill for Love
03 Back from the Grave
04 The Page
05 Lady
06 These Streets Will Never Look the Same
07 Broken Mirrors
08 Candy
09 The Eleventh Hour
10 Running from the Sun
11 Dust to Dust
12 Birds of Paradise
13 A Matter of Time
14 At Your Door
15 There's a Light Out On the Horizon
16 The River
17 No Escape

Download File

Download from Extabit Share-Online Bayfiles Rapidshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-03-2012]