Chrisette Michele - Let Freedom Reign (2010) [iTunes Deluxe Version]

MUSiC. December 4, 2010 by dodoL.

Chrisette Michele - Let Freedom Reign (2010) [iTunes Deluxe Version]

Grammy Award-winning Def Jam recording artist Chrisette Michele has won the heart and soul of AOL Radio, which added her brand new single, “I’m A Star” to the net’s much-traveled AOL Radio New R&B First station. Written by fellow Def Jam artist Ne-Yo and produced by Chuck Harmony, “I’m A Star” is the first single pick from Chrisette’s highly-anticipated third album, LET FREEDOM REIGN. Chuck Harmony and Chrisette complete the bulk of the album with songs of triumph over love loss and freedom to love again.

Track List:
01. Fairy Tales & Castles (Part 1)
02. I’m A Star
03. Number One
04. Fairy Tales & Castles (Part 2)
05. I Don’t Know Why, But I Do
06. Let Freedom Reign (Feat. Talib Kweli & Black Thought)
07. Goodbye Game
08. So Cool
09. So In Love (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. So In Love (Skit)
11. I’m Your Life
12. I’m From NY (Skit)
13. Unsaid
14. If Nobody Sang Along
15. I Know Nothing
16. Boys Cry Too (Bonus Track)
17. Boys Cry Too (MMTS Edit) [Bonus Track]
18. I’m a Star (Music Video)

Plus: Digital Booklet – Let Freedom Reign

Album Name: Chrisette Michele – Let Freedom Reign [iTunes Deluxe Version]
Genre: R&B/Soul
Label: Def Jam
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 151.96MB
Release Year: 2010


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • ocram977
  • [24 August 2012 19:21]
Hi, can you reupload it please??

Many Thanx!