Chris Youngblood - In Love With You [2010]

MUSiC. October 11, 2010 by langitka9s.

Chris Youngblood - In Love With You [2010] | 61mb | Genre: Soul

Artist: Chris Youngblood
Title Of Album: In Love With You
Year Of Release: 5 July 2010
Label: Soul Unsigned Records
Genre: Soul
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: VBR
Total Time: 53:30 Min
Total Size: 61 Mb

01. In Love With You
02. Without You
03. Spend Your Life
04. Dont Waste Time
05. Lady Of My Dreams
06. Love In The Morning
07. Tell The Truth
08. All Over Again
09. Daydreamin
10. So Good
11. In Love With You (Acoustic)
12. Up And Down
13. We Can Do It Ft. Slink Capone
14. Hot Ft. Mel
15. We Gon Have A Party

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-10-2010]