Chris Cornell - Songbook (Live) 2011-CR

MUSiC, Album. November 18, 2011 by Jason.

An acoustic live album by American musician and Soundgarden vocalist Chris Cornell, released on November 21, 2011. The live album features songs recorded during Cornell's Songbook Tour, an acoustic solo tour which took place during March–May 2011 in the US, and is his first live album as a solo artist. The songs on the tour varied in every show, and the album was recorded during various shows on the tour, and includes songs from Cornell's whole career: solo material, Soundgarden songs, Audioslave songs, Temple of the Dog songs, as well as covers of Led Zeppelin's "Thank You" and John Lennon's "Imagine".

Chris Cornell - Songbook (Live) [2011] [Live album]
Original Release / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Live album info
01. As Hope And Promise Fade (3:47)
02. Scar On The Sky (3:40)
03. Call Me A Dog (4:52)
04. Ground Zero (2:59)
05. Cant Change Me (4:19)
06. I Am The Highway (4:57)
07. Thank You (4:48)
08. Cleaning My Gun (5:19)
09. Wide Awake (3:33)
10. Fell On Black Days (5:05)
11. All Night Thing (3:25)
12. Doesnt Remind Me (4:08)
13. Like A Stone (4:04)
14. Black Hole Sun (4:38)
15. Imagine (4:07)
16. The Keeper (4:00)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-11-2011]