Chris Botti - Impressions 2012-C4 + CD FLAC 2012-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. April 15, 2012 by Jason.

10th Studio album by Trumpeter Chris Botti titled "Impressions" Featuring Herbie Hancock, Andrea Bocelli, Vince Gill, Mark Knopfler, David Foster and Caroline Campbell

Chris Botti - Impressions [2012] [Album]
Original Release / Columbia / CD
FLAC / Lossless / Scene
MP3 / 320
V0 (VBR) / Scene

Chris Botti, the world’s largest selling jazz instrumentalist, release his latest album, Impressions, on Columbia Records on April 17, 2012. A collection of songs and compositions expressing his love for rich, evocative melodies, the album showcases Botti among a high profile group of featured guests, including pianist/composer Herbie Hancock, tenor Andrea Bocelli, country singer Vince Gill, rock star Mark Knopfler, composer/pianist David Foster and violinist Caroline Campbell.

01. Prelude No. 20 In C Minor 4:55
02. Per Te (For You) (Feat. Andrea Bocelli) 4:25
03. En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor 5:27
04. You Are Not Alone 3:23
05. Losing You (Feat. Vince Gill) 6:11
06. Tango Suite (Feat. Herbie Hancock) 6:39
07. Setembro 3:04
08. Oblivion (Feat. Caroline Campbell) 4:23
09. Sevdah 5:47
10. Summertime (Feat. David Foster) 3:42
11. Contigo En La Distancia 4:07
12. Over The Rainbow 3:22
13. What A Wonderful World (Feat. Mark Knopfler) 7:34

Download File

Download from Extabit

320 from 100% FLAC
Download from Extabit

Download from Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-04-2012]
  • Paul
  • [2 May 2012 17:11]
First Time