ChouCho - flyleaf [2012]

Japanese, Korean. August 14, 2012 by ranikid.

update: added flac version

Summer 2011, played a major debut in the opening theme "Kawarumirai" "God's Notepad" TV anime, such as the opening theme "Authentic symphony" TV Anime "Symphony Mashiro color", in charge of the theme song for popular anime in quick succession "ChouCho (butterfly)" state-of-the-art diva finally released the long-awaited first album

ChouCho - flyleaf [2012]
Quality: 320Kbps+FLAC
Genre: Pop Anime Soundtrack
℗ ランティス

2011年夏、TVアニメ『神様のメモ帳』オープニング・テーマ「カワルミライ」でメジャー・デビューを果たし、TVアニメ『ましろ色シンフォニー』オープニング・テーマ「Authentic symphony」など、立て続けに人気アニメの主題歌を担当する新鋭歌姫“ChouCho(ちょうちょ)”のファースト・アルバムが満を持して遂にリリース。 (C)RS

iTunes, BillboardJapan
Size: 138.73Mb (320Kbps) 445Mb (flac)
Filename: 090812-chouchouflyleaf-2012-320Kbps

1. flyleaf
2. Authentic symphony
3. telescope
4. 青空の鼓動
5. Million of Bravery
6. 木漏れ日色の記憶
7. 7th HEAVEN
8. 虹の朝に
9. Sleeping Butterfly
10. ハルモニア
11. looping star
12. 優しさの理由
13. スワロテイル・バタフライエッジ
14. カワルミライ

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-08-2012]
  • Jason
  • [9 August 2012 21:22]
we didnt know you need free download x_x

so far no comment if we offer free download :~(


  • rdvs
  • [9 August 2012 21:20]
No more free download? :~(