Childish Gambino - Kauai [2014] [EP]

MUSiC, Album. October 4, 2014 by Anonymous.

Yo, turn, turn it up a little

Childish Gambino - Kauai [2014] [EP]
Glassnote Entertainment Group LLC / WEB
AAC / 256

EP info
1. Sober
2. Pop Thieves (Make It Feel Good)
3. Retro [ROUGH]
4. The Palisades (feat. Christian Rich)
5. Poke (feat. Steve G. Lover III)
6. Late Night in Kauai (feat. Jaden Smith)
7. V. 3005 (Beach Picnic Version)

Check out the companion mixtape "STN MTN" named after Glover's home of Stone Mountain, Georgia - official site: or unofficial

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-10-2014]