Chilam Cheung 張智霖 – What is Love [2011]-MDRN

MUSiC. March 23, 2011 by langitka9s.

Chilam Cheung 張智霖 – What is Love [2011]-MDRN
ARTIS...: Chilam Cheung 張智霖
ALBUM TITLE...: Chilam Cheung 張智霖 – What is Love
Label: Neway Star Music (HK)
Release Date:2011-03-18
Language: Cantonese
Size...: 76MB

The popularity of TVB drama The Rippling Blossom has put its leading man Julian “Chilam” Cheung back in the limelight. Twenty years after his first break as a singer, Chilam finally gets to hold his first solo concerts at the Hong Kong Coliseum in March 2011. In the meantime, he is to release his latest album What is Love, which features the concert theme song “Melt Your Heart” (which is tailor-made for him by Mark Lui and Lin Xi) and his new heartfelt ballad “In Love with an Extraterrestrial”. Other songs on the album include The Rippling Blossom’s theme song “How Deep is the Sea”, the song Chilam penned for his son called “Toy Story”, plus two Mandarin songs.

01. 冧爆你
02. 反鬥奇兵
03. 戀上外星人
04. 秘密樂園
05. 究竟海有幾深
06. 劃火柴的男人
07. 愛到底是甚麼 (國)
08. 深愛著你
09. 你是奇蹟 (國)

Chilam Cheung 張智霖 – What is Love [2011]-MDRN | 76MB


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-03-2011]