Chief Keef - Finally Rich (Deluxe Edition) 2012-CR

MUSiC, Album. December 14, 2012 by Anonymous.

Physical deluxe is 15 tracks, iTunes is 16. Enjoy this a very entertaining album.

Chief Keef - Finally Rich
Glory Boyz / Interscope / Deluxe Edition / CD
MP3 / 320
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

1. Love Sosa [Prod. by Young Chop]
2. Hallelujah [Prod. 808 Mafia]
3. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese [Prod. by Young Chop]
4. No Tomorrow [Prod. by Mike Will Made It]
5. Hate Bein’ Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa [Prod. by Young Chop]
6. Kay Kay [Prod. by K.E. On The Track]
7. Laughin’ To The Bank [Prod. by Y.G. On Da Beat]
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana [Prod. by Lex Luger, Southside & 808 Mafia]
9. Ballin’ [Prod. by Leek-e-leek]
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy [Prod. by Casa Di]
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross [Prod. by Young Chop]
12. Finally Rich [Prod. by Young Chop]
13. Citgo [Bonus Track]
14. Kobe [Bonus Track] [Prod. by Young Chop]
15. Got Them Bands [Bonus Track]


Download File

Chief_Keef-Finally_Rich-(Deluxe_Edition)-2012-CR - Extabit - - Zippyshare

Chief Keef - Finally Rich [320] - Extabit - - Zippyshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-12-2012]