Chico Debarge-Addiction 2009-H3X

MUSiC. July 9, 2009 by Bidadari.
Chico Debarge-Addiction 2009-H3X
Chico Debarge-Addiction 2009-H3X | 62.30 MB

Release Name: Chico_Debarge-Addiction-2009-H3X
Genre: R&B
Label: Kedar Ent. / Fontana
Quality: 179 kbps avg
Rip Date: 2009-07-08
Store Date: 2009-07-14

Track List:
01. Addiction Meeting (Interlude)
02. Nefertiti (Center Of The Universe)
03. Oh No!
04. Tell Ur Man
05. Math Ft. Talib Kweli
06. Do My Bad Alone
07. Slick (Addiction)
08. I’m Okay
09. Medication (Interlude)
10. She Loves Me
11. I Want You
12. I Forgot Ur Name
13. Hey U
14. Chico’s Prayer (Interlude)
15. Change

All Links are interchangeable


Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-07-2009]