Cher - 3614 Jackson Highway REMASTERED CD 2013-JRP

MUSiC, Album. June 13, 2013 by Anonymous.

This is a 2013 digital remaster of the 1969 album. The first CD release of this was made in Japan. JRP brings you stuff form Japan. :)

Cher - 3614 Jackson Highway [Album]

Source: CDDA
Genre: Pop
Label: Warner

Track listing
Side A
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "For What It's Worth" Stephen Stills 2:22
2. "(Just Enough to Keep Me) Hangin' On" Buddy Mize 3:18
3. "(Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay" Steve Cropper, Otis Redding 2:41
4. "Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You" Bob Dylan 3:08
5. "I Threw It All Away" Bob Dylan 2:49
6. "I Walk on Guilded Splinters" Dr. John Creaux 2:32
Side B
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Lay Baby Lay" Bob Dylan 3:36
2. "Please Don't Tell Me" Quillen, Grady Smith 3:36
3. "Cry Like a Baby" Spooner Oldham, Dan Penn 2:46
4. "Do Right Woman, Do Right Man" Chips Moman, Dan Penn 2:46
5. "Save the Children" Eddie Hinton 2:54

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-06-2013]