Chase And Status - No More Idols 2011-BPM

MUSiC. January 27, 2011 by dodoL.

Chase And Status - No More Idols 2011-BPM

The stadium drum ‘n’ bass duo follow up their 2008 debut ‘More Than Alot’ [sic] with this second album. A concerted effort to launch themselves even further into the mainstream, this release sees them collaborating with a host of big-name chart regulars including Plan B, Tinie Tempah, Dizzee Rascaland Cee Lo Green who, along with other guests, supply vocals over the duo’s massive, floorfilling beats, hoover basslines and catchy melodies

Track List:

01. No Problem
02. Fire In Your Eyes (feat. Maverick Sabre)
03. Let You Go (feat. Mali)
04. Blind Faith (feat. Liam Bailey)
05. Fool Yourself (feat. Rage; Plan B)
06. Hypest Hype (feat. Tempa T)
07. Hitz (feat. Tinie Tempah)
08. Heavy
09. Brixton Briefcase (feat. Cee-Lo Green)
10. Hocus Pocus
11. Flashing Lights (feat. Takura; Sub Focus)
12. Embrace (feat. White Lies)
13. Time (feat. Delilah)
14. Midnight Caller (feat. Clare Maguire)
15. End Credits (feat. Plan B)

Release Name: Chase_And_Status-No_More_Idols-2011-BPM
Genre: Drum & Bass
Label: Mercury Records
Quality: 193 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 82,7 MB
Rip Date: 01.26.2011
Store Date: 01.31.2011

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-01-2011]