Charlie Simpson - Young Pilgrim 2011-SiRE

MUSiC, Album. August 15, 2011 by Anonymous.
Charlie Simpson - Young Pilgrim 2011-SiRE
Charlie Simpson - Young Pilgrim 2011-SiRE

When the name Charlie Simpson is mentioned, its likely that many will immediately think Busted through force of habit. Having left the popular trio years ago to embark on a new melodic metal vibe in Fightstar, Charlie has taken a step back once again after reaching a writing block with the band to forge ahead with his new, and surprisingly chill and acoustic, solo project Young Pilgrim

Label: Nusic Sounds
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: 236kbit av
Time: 00:44:53
Size: 80.21 mb
Rip Date: 2011-08-15
Str Date: 2011-08-15

01. Down Down Down 3:18
02. Parachutes 3:34
03. All At Once 3:15
04. Thorns 4:16
05. Cemetery 3:33
06. Hold On 3:52
07. I Need A Friend Tonight 3:38
08. Suburbs 3:19
09. Sundown 3:32
10. Farmer & His Gun 3:54
11. If I Lose It 4:18
12. Riverbanks 4:24

The opening track Down Down Down produces the lyric my heart swells to the size of an orchid, a far cry from that aggressive kick that was expected from Fightstar. Its with this the great versatility of his real musical capabilities come into the spotlight. Luring the listener in with sleek acoustic guitar, Charlies definitive vocals team perfectly in creating a flat out nice vibe


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-08-2011]