Charlene Choi - Blooming (Deluxe Version) 2013

Asia, Chinese. July 8, 2013 by ranikid.

Charlene Choi's latest Canto-pop album Blooming takes inspiration from her own life experiences and thoughts. She collaborates for the first time with The Island (C-Kwan, Randy Chow and Terry Chui), who especially wrote the song "Missed" for her. The album also includes her remake of YLK Organization's "To Live" and the Eric Kwok-composed love song "Smart Dunce." Charlene worked with director Heiward Mak for four of the album's music videos.

蔡卓妍 - Blooming
AAC / 256 / WEB / 157.08 MB

01. 活著
02. 錯過
03. 聰明笨伯
04. 憐香惜玉
05. 小地方
06. 未夠討好
07. 薄霧
08. 東西
09. 受寵若驚
10. 開麥拉
11. 錯過 [instrumental]

Download File

Charlene.Choi-Blooming.2013AAC yahoo - mirror

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-07-2013]