Chantal Kreviazuk In This Life 2012-C4 CD + FLAC-PERFECT + MDVDR-AURORA

Album, MDVDR. July 4, 2012 by Jason.
  • Post Updated 2-12-2012

  • Live album performed by Chantal Kreviazuk and The Niagara Symphony Orchestra. Recorded last summer at the Jackson Triggs Theatre Stage in Niagara Falls, Ontario.

    Chantal Kreviazuk - In This Life 2012 [Live Album]
    MapleMusic Recordings / CD
    FLAC Lossless / Scene
    MP3 V0 (VBR) / Scene
    Bonus DVD / Scene

    01. Surrounded 5:50
    02. Feels Like Home 5:31
    03. 5,000 Days (Interlude) 0:44
    04. 5,000 Days 4:35
    05. Invincible 4:14
    06. Eve 5:14
    07. Half Of Me 3:40
    08. Until We Die 4:52
    09. Today 3:39
    10. Need Anyone 4:23
    11. Plain Jane 4:48
    12. In This Life 4:50
    13. Leaving On A Jet Plane 7:05

    fyi they are 1 division : C4 > V0 ; PERFECT > FLAC ; MDVD-R AURORA

    A magical evening took place at the stunning Jackson-Triggs Niagara estates performance stage: Chantal Kreviazuk performed a set comprised of her hits, plus some new material, accompanied by the Niagara Symphony.

    This live recording and its bonus DVD component comprises "In This Life", a recording that Pheromone Recordings with MapleMusic Recordings is releasing on July 3rd, 2012. This is aptly timed with the HBO Canada documentary broadcast which features the full concert film, along with exclusive interviews with Chantal, her family and friends.

    Download File

    Download from Extabit Putlocker Exoshare

    Chantal_Kreviazuk-In_This_Life-CD-FLAC-2012-PERFECT - Extabit - Putlocker Exoshare

    Chantal.Kreviazuk.In.This.Life.2012.NTSC.BONUS.MDVDR-AURORA - Extabit - Putlocker

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!