Chaka Khan - Classikhan 2004

MUSiC. December 6, 2010 by langitka9s.

Artist: Chaka Khan
Title Of Album: Classikhan
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: AGU, Earthsong Records
Genre: Soul, Funk, Contemporary Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320kbps
Total Time: 49:20
Total Size: 110mb

01 Hey Big Spender
02 Hazel's Hips
03 The Best Is Yet To Come
04 Crazy
05 I'm In The Mood For Love
06 Is That All There Is
07 Stormy Weather
08 Round Midnight
09 Teach Me Tonight
10 To Sir With Love
11 Diamonds Are Forever
12 Goldfinger
13 I Believe

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-12-2010]