Celldweller - Blackstar Act One Purified (Limited Edition) 2013-MTD

MUSiC, Album. December 13, 2013 by Anonymous.

Limited Edition CDs: 150 copies, hand-numbered but not signed Include bonus 8th track - "On the Surface of Scardonia (Instrumental)"

Celldweller - Blackstar Act One: Purified (Original Score) [2013] [Soundtrack]
FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

Blackstar is a science-fiction novel written by seven-time award-winning author Josh Viola (The Bane of Yoto) based on the Wish Upon a Blackstar album by American electronic rock artist, Celldweller.

The music of Celldweller has always sounded as though ripped from the pages of a sci-fi epic. As it turns out, there was a narrative behind the sound, slowly coming together in Klayton?s head. Now, the mastermind musician/producer has teamed up with award-winning author Joshua Viola (The Bane of Yoto) to put that story on paper. Blackstar is the thrilling sci-fi adventure that will transport fans to the world only hinted at in prior Celldweller albums. Alongside the book, Klayton is creating an all-new Original Score for the story, with book and score each split into three Acts. Blackstar Act One: Purified shifts from '80s-inspired New Retro to unsettling Dark Ambient to Electronic/Metal fury, all while painting an evocative sonic backdrop to the book.

01. Retros 4:44
02. Purified 5:27
03. A Dystopian Utopia 3:14
04. The Possibilities of Purpose 7:40
05. On the Surface of Scardonia 14:07
06. Retros (Instrumental) 4:44
07. Purified (Instrumental) 5:28

Download File

Celldweller-Blackstar_Act_One_Purified_(Limited_Edition)-2013-MTD - Extabit - Datafile - Solidfiles

Celldweller-Blackstar_Act_One_Purified-Limited_Edition-CD-FLAC-2013-FORSAKEN - Extabit - Datafile - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!