Cee Lo Green - The Lady Killer [2010]

MUSiC. November 3, 2010 by langitka9s.

Cee Lo Green - The Lady Killer [2010]
Indie/Hiphop/Soul | VBR188Kbps | 68MB

Artist: Cee Lo Green
Title Of Album: The Lady Killer
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre: Indie/Hip-Hop/Soul
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: VBR ~188K/s 44100Hz Joint Stereo
Total Time: 45:56 (min:sec)
Total Size: 68,9 MB
MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/ceelogreen

Track List
1. The Lady Killer Theme (Intro) (Produced By Grey Area) (1:37)
2. Bright Lights Bigger City (Produced By Ben H. Allen Co-Produced By Graham Marsh) (3:38)
3. Fuck You (Produced By The Smeezingtons) (3:42)
4. Wildflower (Produced By Fraser T. Smith) (4:03)
5. Bodies (Produced By Salaam Remi) (3:43)
6. Love Gun Ft. Lauren Bennett (Produced By Cee Lo Green Co-Produced By Salaam Remi) (3:20)
7. Satisfied (Produced By Fraser T. Smith) (3:26)
8. I Want You (Produced By Fraser T. Smith And Jack Splash) (3:36)
9. Cry Baby (Produced By Fraser T. Smith) (3:27)
10. Fool For You Ft. Philip Bailey (Produced By Jack Splash) (3:40)
11. It's OK (Produced By Element Co-Produced By Paul Epworth) (3:46)
12. Old Fashioned (Produced By Alan Nglish Co-Produced By Salaam Remi) (3:25)
13. No One's Gonna Love You (Produced By Paul Epworth) (3:29)
14. The Lady Killer Theme (Outro) (Produced By Grey Area) (0:58)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-11-2010]