Cee Cee James - Low Down Where the Snakes Crawl [2010]

MUSiC. October 11, 2010 by langitka9s.

Cee Cee James - Low Down Where the Snakes Crawl [2010] | 320Kbps | 132MB

Artist: Cee Cee James
Title Of Album: Low Down Where the Snakes Crawl
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Blue Skunk Music
Genre: Blues-Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 01:00:00
Total Size: 132 mb

Recommended if you like Janis Joplin

01. Low Down Where The Snakes Crawl
02. Black Raven
03. Love Makes Change
04. Desert Blues
05. Roll Me Over
06. Make It To The Other Side
07. I'll Ask The Questions You Tell The Lies
08. White Picket Fence
09. Watermelon Lucy
10. Done Love Wrong
11. Spirit Of The Shaman

Cee Cee James (vocals, percussion)
James Howard (guitar)
Rob Andrews (slide guitar)
David Malony (drums, percussion)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-10-2010]