CeCe Winans - For Always The Best Of CeCe Winans [2010]

MUSiC, Album. April 2, 2012 by ranikid.

10 time Grammy, 20 time Dove Award winner, CeCe Winans, releases her 1st-ever Greatest Hits collection! A must have for all CeCe fans, For Always – The Best of CeCe Winans features a brand new, previously unreleased song entitled “More” along with CeCe classics such as “I Surrender All,” “Alabaster Box,” “Alone In His Presence,” “For Always,” “Pray,” “Everlasting Love,” and more.

Artist: CeCe Winans
Title Of Album: For Always The Best Of CeCe Winans
Year Of Release: September 28th, 2010
Label: Sony / Urban / Epic Records
Genre: R&B
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: VBR
Total Time: 44:53 Min
Total Size: 64 Mb
Filename: 020412-CeCeWinans-ForAlwaysTheBestOf-2010

1. More
2. Well, Alright
3. More Than What I Wanted
4. Alabaster Box
5. I Surrender All
6. Waging War
7. For Always
8. Hallelujah Praise (The Highest Praise)
9. Pray
10. Everlasting Love

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-04-2012]