CDTV - Premier Live 2011-2012 [2012]

Asia, Japanese. January 5, 2012 by ranikid.

CDTV Special! Premier New Year's Eve Live 2011 → 2012
Chair: Masahiro Nakai (SMAP) Cast /: aiko, Chris Brown, WEAVER, AKB48, SKE48,
Golden Bomber, Sid, JUJU, SMAP, SEKAI NO OWARI, Morning Musume dream. ,
Naoto Inti Raimi, Nishino Kana, Not yet, sleeveless source, Masaharu Fukuyama,
FUNKY MONKEY BABYS, flumpool, French Kiss, Becky ♪ ♯, miwa, Citron, Rake
CDTV Special! Show a second challenge to the MC Nakai Masahiro is a premier New Year's Eve Live 2011 → 2012

CDTV - Premier Live 2011-2012 [2012]
Release of Date: 2012.01.01
Quality: avi

Size: 7.54GB
File name: CDTV-premier-live-2012

Password: downBOX

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-01-2012]