Cavo - This As Thieves 2012-MTD

MUSiC, Album. April 9, 2012 by Jason.

Cavo is back with their highly anticipated sophomore album Thick As Thieves. This new album brought two Top 5 singles at Active Rock radio and over 80 million in total audience.

Cavo Thick As Thieves [2012] Album
Eleven Seven / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Thick As Thieves features a consistency that fans enjoyed on Bright Nights Dark Days, maintaining the band s anthem rock texture in lead single Thick As Thieves , as well as Give It Away , and Celebrity . The album also features strong ballads, showcased in California and Never Gonna Hurt , that truly showcase the lead singer Casey s voice to another level.

1. Thick As Thieves 3:35
2. Give It Away 3:21
3. Hold Your Ground 3:22
4. California 3:34
5. Circles 3:27
6. Celebrity 3:29
7. Never Gonna Hurt 4:07
8. War Within 3:45
9. Last Day 3:25
10. Run 3:23
11. Southern Smile 4:48


Download File

Download from Extabit Share-Online Bayfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-04-2012]