MUSiC. November 10, 2010 by OecieL.

MP3 | 65.5 MB | info

01. Face 2 Face (Produced By Bink) 4:47
02. Paper Up (Produced By Cassidy And Neyo Da Matrix) 4:28
03. Monsta Muzik (Produced By Bink) 3:10
04. One Shot (Produced By Cassidy And Top Notch) 3:27
05. All Day All Night (Produced By Cassidy And Neyo Da Matrix) 3:25
06. Girl Like Her Ft. Mya (Produced By Cassidy) 3:49
07. Drumma Bass (Produced By Cassidy And Top Notch) 3:23
08. Hate Me Or Love Me (Produced By Cassidy And Top Notch) 4:17
09. High Off Life Ft. Junior Reid And Notch (Produced By Cassidy And Vinylz) 4:08
10. Awww Shit Ft. Red Cafe (Produced By Stoopid On Da Beat) 4:27
11. Imma G Boy Ft. Ar-Ab (Produced By Cassidy And Rulet Records) 6:24
12. She Addicted Ft. Nalia Boss (Produced By Cassidy) 4:21
13. Peace (Produced By Boi-1Da) 5:15
14. Music In My Blood (Produced By Cassidy) 2:53

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-11-2010]
You look fuckin hard on that cover!