Cassadee Pope - Frame By Frame 2013-C4

MUSiC, Album. October 7, 2013 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 7-10-2013

  • Cass, you look amazingly cute in the cover. Scanned at 600 dpi

    Cassadee Pope - Frame By Frame [2013] [Album]
    Universal Republic Nashville Records / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

    Titled FRAME BY FRAME, hot newcomer Cassadee Pope is revealing details about her debut Country project … piece by piece. The dynamic vocalist is today unveiling the official tracklist for her October 8 album on Republic Nashville. Showcasing soaring melodies and edgy lyrics, Dann Huff produced the 11-song album with Nathan Chapman, Max Martin and Shellback contributing to select tracks. The empowering lead single, “Wasting All These Tears,” is available on iTunes, already selling over 230,000 downloads and catapulting into the #1 spot on the iTunes Top Country Songs chart.

    Continuously looking to involve her fans in the release, Cassadee recently let them choose the cover artwork for FRAME BY FRAME via an online vote. The petite powerhouse will also offer an advance preview of new tracks, beginning today (8/13) with the inspiring “You Hear A Song,” available here. Through her Instagram, Cassadee will share with fans directly which song they’ll get a taste of next on iTunes.

    “I'm so grateful to the fans and Country radio for the amazing reaction to ‘Wasting All These Tears,’” said Cassadee. “So, to countdown the release of my new album, I want to give my fans another exclusive track to check out called ‘You Hear A Song.’ I can’t wait to hear their thoughts.”

    Background and recording:
    Originally, Pope was the lead vocalist for the American rock band Hey Monday, whom of which decided to begin a hiatus in 2011. While each member pursued in their own side projects, Pope decided to go solo and auditioned for the third season of the popular singing competition The Voice in 2012.
    After turning the chairs of all four judges in the Blind Audition round, she chose country singer Blake Shelton to be her mentor. Pope advanced through to all ten rounds of the competition and eventually won the title of winner of The Voice 2012, while also achieving a high number of downloads of covers of songs she sang on the show that regularly topped the iTunes sales charts along the way.
    In January 2013, Pope became signed to the country music label Republic Nashville - an imprint of Big Machine Records - and immediately began work on her solo debut studio album with producers Dann Huff and Nathan Chapman.

    On August 3, 2013, Pope confirmed the title of the album as Frame by Frame and announced the publication of a voting poll allowing her fans to chose between two different cover arts for the album via the social networks Facebook and Twitter.
    Once the votes were finalized and the cover was chosen, Pope announced that Frame by Frame would be released on October 8, 2013, later unveiling the official track listing on August 13.

    "Wasting All These Tears" was released as the album's lead single on May 31, 2013, receiving generally positive reviews. The song peaked at #7 on the US Billboard Hot Country Songs chart, #37 on the Hot 100 and #33 on Country Airplay. A music video followed its release; premiering on CMT on July 13, 2013.
    The track "You Hear a Song" was released as the album's first promotional countdown single on August 13, 2013, reaching #44 of the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart. Three more countdown singles followed, including "11" on August 27, "Good Times" on September 10 and "Champagne" on September 24, 2013 respectively.

    01. “Good Times” Nathan Chapman, Sarah Buxton, Blair Daly*
    02. “Champagne” Hilary Lindsey, James Slater, Ben West
    03. “Wasting All These Tears” Caitlyn Smith, Rollie Gaalswyk*
    04. “I Wish I Could Break Your Heart” Gordie Sampson, Ashley Monroe, Jon Green
    05. “Everybody Sings” Blair Daly, Troy Verges, Cassadee Pope
    06. “You Hear A Song” Cassadee Pope, Nathan Chapman*
    07. “This Car” Cassadee Pope, David Hodges, Gordie Sampson
    08. “One Song Away” Hilary Lindsey, Troy Verges, Aaron Pearce, Mike Green
    09. “Easier To Lie” Max Martin, Shellback, Savan Kotecha**
    10. “11” Cassadee Pope, Nathan Chapman
    11. “Proved You Wrong” Cassadee Pope, Emily Shackelton, Phil Barton

    Download File

    Cassadee_Pope-Frame_By_Frame-2013-C4 - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

    Cassadee_Pope-Frame_By_Frame-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Datafile - Extabit

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [7-10-2013]