Caspian - Hymn For The Greatest Generation 2013-FNT

MUSiC, Album. November 13, 2013 by Anonymous.

Caspian - Hymn for the Greatest Generation [2013] [EP]
Triple Crown Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

We've got a new EP coming out this November called Hymn For The Greatest Generation. We are VERY pleased with this release and are excited to show it to you. It includes 3 new Caspian compositions, a demo for "High Lonesome", and 2 incredible remixes of Waking Season tracks "Procellous" and "Halls of the Summer".

Track Listing:
1.) Hymn For The Greatest Generation
2) The Heart That Fed
3) CMF
4) High Lonesome (Demo)
5) Procellous (Arms and Sleepers Remix)
6) Halls of the Summer (Lazerbeak Remix)

Download File

Caspian-Hymn_For_The_Greatest_Generation-2013-FNT - Extabit - Datafile - Dizzcloud - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-11-2013]