Caspian - Dust And Disquiet 2015-FNT

Games, PC Games. September 20, 2015 by Anonymous.

Caspian - Dust and Disquiet [2015] [Album]
Triple Crown Records / 03185-2 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Post-rock pioneers Caspian release their 4th EP and after 10 years of making music together they are still finding ways to reinvent and redefine the oft-pidgeonholed genre of Post Rock

Album info
1. Separation No. 2
2. Ríoseco
3. Arcs of Command
4. Echo and Abyss
5. Run Dry
6. Equal Night
7. Sad Heart of Mine
8. Darkfield
9. Aeternum Vale
10. Dust and Disquiet

On their new record, Caspian is saying something. "We're wide awake now," we hear in the album's dead center. This isn't the first time Caspian has sung a line of discernible lyrics, but the clarity — in the tone and thematic sentiment of both the track and the whole record — has never demanded so much attention. There has always been a fluidity to the arcs in Caspian records, where words like story and narrative held a loftier, mythic place in the movement to each album. We're invited to enter and exit on our own terms, using the music as a railing to help us wander the dark hallways of our mind.

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-09-2015]