Casey Abrams - Casey Abrams 2012-404

MUSiC, Album. August 9, 2012 by Jason.

The sweet voice of American Idol.

Casey Abrams - Casey Abrams [2012] [Album]
Concord Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Alone among the anonymous American Idol hopefuls at the beginning of season ten,
Casey Abrams cut somewhat of a memorable figure -- possibly because he had the gumption to kiss judge Jennifer Lopez, possibly because behind his scruffy, friendly, hippie demeanor hid an old-fashioned, jazzy, blue-eyed soul singer The latter is naturally emphasized on his 2012 eponymous debut for Concord Records, an album produced by American Idol's longest-serving judge, Randy Jackson.

Multi-instrumentalist and songwriter, Casey Abrams, releases his self-titled debut for Concord Music Group. A finalist on last year’s American Idol, Casey Abrams is one of the most engaging and talented contestants ever to reach the Top 10. With an average of twenty million viewers each week, Abrams has developed a massive fan base. Recorded in London, the album notes acclaimed producers, Martin Terefe (Jason Mraz), Rune Westberg (Daughtry), Steve Jordan (John Mayer, Herbie Hancock) and executive producer Randy Jackson. The album features the two singles, “Get Out” and “Simple Life.” Also included is the Ray Charles' classic “Hit the Road Jack,” where Abrams is joined by fellow contestant Haley Reinhart.

Track List
01. Simple Life
02. Ghosts
03. Get Out
04. Great Bright Morning
05. Blame It On Me
06. Wore Out My Soul
07. Stuck In London
08. Midnight Girl
09. A Boy Can Dream
10. Dry Spell
11. Hit The Road Jack (Feat. Haley Reinhart)

Download File

Download Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-08-2012]
  • dnapunk
  • [10 August 2012 04:15]
Hey. Thanks