Cascada - Evacuate the Dancefloor [2009]

MUSiC, Album. January 7, 2012 by ranikid.

They were edging away from it before, but Evacuate the Dancefloor is Cascada's giant leap away from the vocal trance style that launched their career. Less dreamy and more thumping, the sound here isn't that far from Lady GaGa or Katy Perry's material, but with lyrics that are generally positive and lead singer Natalie Horler remaining effervescent as ever, fans will immediately be able to identify these tracks as the floor-filling act they love.

Cascada - Evacuate the Dancefloor [2009] [iTunes Version]
Genres: Dance, Music, Rock, Pop, Britpop
Released: Aug 18, 2009
℗ 2009 Robbins Entertainment LLC
AAC / m4a / 256

Size: 78.94MB
File name: 070112-Cascada-Evacuate_the_Dancefloor_2009-iTunes

01 Evacuate the Dancefloor
02 Hold On
03 Everytime I Hear Your Name
04 Ready or Not
05 Fever
06 Hold Your Hands Up
07 Breathless
08 Dangerous
09 Why You Had to Leave
10 What About Me
11 Draw the Line (Yanou's Candlelight Mix)

Password: downBOX

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-01-2012]