Cascada - Discography (2006 - 2009)

MUSiC. January 8, 2010 by CONFiG.
Cascada - Discography (2006 - 2009)
Cascada is a German eurodance group active since 2004. They are most famous for their hit singles "Everytime We Touch" which won them a World Music Award in 2007 as well as becoming the group's first number one single, "What Hurts the Most" which stormed the charts in 2008, and "Evacuate the Dancefloor" which recently became a UK number one. So far the group has sold an estimated 13 million copies of their three albums worldwide. Cascada consist of English-German singer Natalie Horler, and Record producers DJ Manian and Yanou.

Cascada - Discography (2006 - 2009)
Everytime We Touch (2006) | FLAC | Dance | 401.92 MB

Everytime We Touch is the debut album from Eurodance band/project Cascada, consisting of DJ Manian, Natalie Horler, and Yanou. The album was released on February 21, 2006. The album was recorded in three weeks.

Track listing
01 Everytime We Touch [Yanou's Candlelight Mix] [27MB]
02 Truly Madly Deeply [24MB]
03 How Do You Do! [27MB]
04 Bad Boy [25MB]
05 Miracle [29MB]
06 Another You [23MB]
07 A Never Ending Dream [28MB]
08 Love Again [29MB]
09 Kids in America [24MB]
10 Another Night [30MB]
11 Ready for Love [28MB]
12 Can't Stop the Rain [29MB]
13 Wouldn't It Be Good [28MB]
14 Truly Madly Deeply [Slow Version] [32MB]
15 Everytime We Touch [Yanou's Candlelight Mix] [21MB]

Cascada - Discography (2006 - 2009)
Perfect Day (2007) | FLAC | Japan RETAIL | Dance | 448.04 MB

Perfect Day is the second studio album released by German Eurodance act Cascada. It features a number of cover songs, most notably Avril Lavigne's "Sk8er Boi", Pink's "Just like a Pill", Patti Smith's "Because the Night" and Mark Wills' song "What Hurts the Most". Two edited tracks, "Endless Summer" and "I Will Believe It" that were previously recorded under the Siria name are also featured.

Track listing
01 what hurts the most [27MB]
02 runaway [26MB]
03 who do you think you are [25MB]
04 because the night [25MB]
05 i will believe it [21MB]
06 perfect day [27MB]
07 what do you want from me [21MB]
08 sk8er boi [25MB]
09 could it be you [24MB]
10 hes all that [23MB]
11 just like a pill [24MB]
12 endless summer [24MB]
13 what hurts the most (yanous candlelight mix) [24MB]
14 runaway (dj yoshinori remix) [24MB]
15 everytime we touch (styles and breeze remix) [23MB]
16 (i need a) miracle (usa club mix) [26MB]
17 ready for love (klubbingman remix) [35MB]
18 what hurts the most (dj uto remix) [25MB]

Cascada - Discography (2006 - 2009)
Evacuate the Dancefloor (2009) | FLAC CUE + COVER | Dance | 285.71 MB

Evacuate the Dancefloor is the third studio album released by German dance act Cascada. It was released in the United Kingdom on July 6, 2009, a week after the lead single "Evacuate the Dancefloor".

Track Listing:
01. Evacuate The Dancefloor
02. Hold On
03. Everytime I Hear Your Name
04. Ready Or Not
05. Fever
06. Hold Your Hands Up
07. Breathless
08. Dangerous
09. Why You Had To Leave
10. What About Me
11. Draw The Line (Yanou's Candlelight Mix)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-01-2010]