Carrie Underwood The Blown Away Tour Live 2013 NTSC DVD9 MDVDR-AURORA

MUSiC, MDVDR. August 17, 2013 by Anonymous.

Source: NTSC DVD9
120 mins
Video, Menu, Extras: Untouched
English DTS

Pollstar's Top Female Country Touring Artist of 2012, six-time Grammy-winner Carrie Underwood brings her sold-out Blown Away Tour to DVD. Filmed in concert this past March, The Blown Away Tour: Live features nearly 100 minutes of performance footage, including a dozen of Carrie's #1 singles, with such favorites as 'Before He Cheats,' 'Jesus, Take the Wheel,' 'Two Black Cadillacs,' and the album title track that inspired her tour name, 'Blown Away.' The live concert was directed by Christian Lamb and produced' by Domenic Potter.

Track List:

Act One - Storm Warning

1. Good Girl
2. Undo It
3. Wasted
4. I Told You So
5. Two Black Cadillacs

Act Two - Lightning

6. Last Name
7. Temporary Home
8. Jesus, Take the Wheel / How Great Thou Art
9. Cowboy Casanova

Act Three - Calm

10. Get Out Of This Town
11. Nobody Ever Told You
12. All-American Girl
13. One Way Ticket

Act Four - Twister

14. Leave Love Alone
15. Flat On The Floor
16. See You Again
17. Cupid's Got A Shotgun
18. Before He Cheats

Encore - Blown Away

19. I Know You Won't
20. Blown Away

Bonus Features

1. Behind The Scenes
a. The Rehearsals
b. The Wardrobe
c. The First Show
d. Show Build Timelapse
e. The Fans
2. Image Gallery

Music Videos

1. Good Girl
2. Blown Away
3. Two Black Cadillacs
4. See You Again


Download File

Datafile - Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!