Carrie Underwood - Storyteller (Deluxe Edition) 2015-MTD

MUSiC, Album. October 23, 2015 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 24-10-2015

  • Carrie Underwood - Storyteller [2015] [Album]
    Arista Nashville / Deluxe Edition / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

    This woman is sooooooooooooooo hot, and the depth of her vocals are unbelievable. This is definitely one you'll want for your collection

    PS. thanks for the retail.

    1. Renegade Runaway
    2. Dirty Laundry
    3. Church Bells
    4. Heartbeat
    5. Smoke Break
    6. Choctaw County Affair
    7. Like I'll Never Love You Again
    8. Chaser
    9. Relapse
    10. Clock Don't Stop
    11. The Girl You Think I Am
    12. Mexico
    13. What I Never Knew I Always Wanted
    14. Heartbeat (Stripped) (Bonus Track)
    15. Little Girl Don't Grow Up Too Fast (Bonus Track)

    Download File



    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [23-10-2015]