Carole King - A Christmas Carole 2011-MTD

MUSiC, Album. October 29, 2011 by Jason.

Carole King's first studio album in a decade and her first that doesn't feature a single song written or co-written by Carole herself. Thats not to say that there aren't any original tracks on the album: Carole's daughter Louise Goffin co-wrote three songs on the album, enlisting some help from renowned songwriters Guy Chambers, George Noriega and Jodi Marr. She also rearranged the traditional 'Chanukah Prayer' in collaboration with actor Lee Curreri

Carole King - A Christmas Carole 2011-MTD
Label : Rockingale Records
Genre : Easy Listening
Street Date : 2011-10-31
Quality : 234 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : V0
Size : 65.09 MB
Time : 37:00 min

1. My Favorite Things 3:21
2. Carol Of The Bells 1:55
3. Sleigh Ride 2:30
4. Christmas Paradise 3:25
5. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday 3:07
6. Chanukah Prayer 3:09
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 2:33
8. I Got My Love To Keep Me Warm 2:53
9. Christmas In The Air 3:19
10. Do You Hear What I Hear 3:33
11. This Christmas 3:20
12. New Year's Day 3:55

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-10-2011]