Camera Obscura - Desire Lines 2013-FNT

MUSiC, Album. May 31, 2013 by Anonymous.

Here's the first new album in 5 years from this great poppy indie band. This one is a little darker than their previous efforts, which I like, and it's absolutely brilliant. It also features Jim James and Neko Case on vocals on a few tracks!

Camera Obscura - Desire Lines [2013] [Album]
4AD / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Desire Lines is a big, gorgeous pop record that sounds like it means it. It wears its heart on its sleeve, and its music shines with light. Here are guitars that have a heavenly glow, drums that rouse you from your slumbers, vocals that make your blood rush, choruses that beam for miles. Here are beautiful songs about what people go through, in honest terms. Desire Lines is an album about appreciating which path you're on, say the band. The way you really want to go, and can go. About the way they are going.

01 | Intro
02 | This Is Love (Feels Alright)
03 | Troublemaker
04 | William's Heart
05 | New Year's Resolution
06 | Do It Again
07 | Cri Du Coeur
08 | Every Weekday
09 | Fifth in Line to the Throne
10 | I Missed Your Party
11 | Break It to You Gently
12 | Desire Lines

Download File

Camera_Obscura-Desire_Lines-2013-FNT - Extabit - Datafile

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [31-05-2013]