Cam Ly - Chieu Cuoi Tuan - Thien Duong Ai An [2011] [FLAC]

Asia. December 22, 2011 by ranikid.

Weekend Afternoon - An Ai Heaven is the latest album from singer Cam Ly singing lyrical songs. 10 songs on the album are songs that are familiar to the audience were Kim Loi new mixes such as "Weekend Afternoon," "till late", "Hold him" ... the songs were performed very Various Artists successful concerts Self Love Que Huong 2. Danish School, National University, Quang Linh and Dam Vinh Hung is 4 guest duet with Cam Ly in the story song medley 2 person, 3 person story and who eats heaven. Album by Kim Loi production and distribution.

Cam Ly - Chieu Cuoi Tuan - Thien Duong Ai An [2011] [FLAC]
Genres: Country, Music
Released: Dec 16, 2011
℗ 2011 Kim Loi Studio
Quality: FLAC

Size: 382.95MB
File name: 221211-Cam_Ly_Chieu_Cuoi_Tuan-Thien_Duong_Ai_An_2011_FLAC

01 Chiều cuối tuần
02 Đèn khuya
03 Chờ người
04 Thiên đàng ái ân (song ca Quốc Đại)
05 Hàn Mặc Tử
06 Cuộc tình đã mất
07 Bội bạc
08 Liên khúc: Chuyện 3 người (song ca Đan Trường & Quang Linh)
09 Yêu một mình
10 Liên khúc: Chuyện 2 người (song ca Đàm Vĩnh Hưng)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-12-2011]