Calvin Harris - 18 Months 2012-C4

MUSiC, Album. October 29, 2012 by Anonymous.
Calvin Harris - 18 Months 2012-C4

Regular CDrip FLAC and MP3 by scene group and iTunes Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks with lots of Mix !

Calvin Harris - 18 Months
Ultra/RocNation/Columbia / 88697859232 / CD
FLAC Lossless
MP3 V0 (VBR)

iTunes Deluxe Edition / WEB
AAC / 256

In 18 months, Calvin Harris has undergone a transformation. Once the kind of fun-time top 10 botherer who would stick a pineapple on his head and gatecrash Jedward's stage, he has morphed into a serious producer, the man behind Rihanna's outstanding sad-disco megahit We Found Love (audaciously rebranded here as "Calvin Harris featuring Rihanna"). His third album is a sort of Smash Hits annual of current pop, with vocals from Tinie Tempah, Ellie Goulding, Kelis, Dizzee Rascal, Ne-Yo and Florence Welch, who helms Sweet Nothing, a recent No 1 and highlight of this album. Harris knows how to make the most of his guests, leading them through a series of euphoric bangers that seem destined for success. But for all the pop divas he has roped in, there's a veneer of cynical, laddy EDM, resulting in the kind of tracks Skrillex might come up with on an Ayia Napa booze cruise. It's sure to spawn even more singles than it already has, and that's likely the primary intention.

Album info
01. Green Valley (1:49)
02. Bounce (feat. Kelis) (3:42)
03. Feel So Close (3:26)
04. We Found Love (feat. Rihanna) (3:36)
05. We'll Be Coming Back (feat. Example) (3:54)
06. Mansion (2:08)
07. Iron (with Nicky Romero) (3:40)
08. I Need Your Love (feat. Ellie Goulding) (3:55)
09. Drinking from the Bottle (feat. Tinie Tempah) (4:00)
10. Sweet Nothing (feat. Florence Welch) (3:33)
11. School (1:47)
12. Here 2 China (with Dillon Francis, feat. Dizzee Rascal) (2:32)
13. Let's Go (feat. Ne-Yo) (3:53)
14. Awooga (3:51)
15. Thinking About You (feat. Ayah Marar) (4:08)

iTunes Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
16. Bounce (R3hab Remix)
17. We Found Love (Extended Mix)
18. We'll Be Coming Back (Original Extended Mix)
19. We'll Be Coming Back (Michael Woods Remix)
20. Sweet Nothing (Extended Mix)
21. Let's Go (Extended Mix)
22. Awooga (Extended Mix)
23. 18 Months (Continuous Mix)

Download File

Calvin_Harris-18_Months-iTunes Deluxe Edition Extabit , Cyberlocker

Calvin_Harris-18_Months-2012-C4 Extabit , Cyberlocker

Calvin_Harris-18_Months-CD-FLAC-2012-PERFECT Extabit , Cyberlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-10-2012]
thanks for sharing~~
thanks Deluxe

The internet is a platform for freedom, a place where anyone and everyone can come together, discuss topics, and share information, without the fear of government interference.