C82 Rokugen Alice Best Album [2012]

Asia, Japanese. September 2, 2012 by ranikid.

The group's first best album. The album basically contains songs from their first 3 albums, back in the days when they are composing more ethnic kind of music.

C82 Rokugen Alice 初期Best Album [2012]
Quality: 320Kbps
Genre: Pop


Size: 115Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 020912-rokugenbestalbumalice-2012-320Kbps

01 革命セレナード
02 茨の腕
03 君がいなくなる日
04 ルナティック ラヴ
05 覚めないゆめ、無力な僕ラ
06 妖精と少年
07 サクラの丘
08 約束
09 エンジェルハイロウ

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-09-2012]