BY2 - 90 '闹Now [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 13, 2011 by ranikid.

BY2 - 90 '闹Now [2011]
ALBUM TITLE: BY2 - 90 '闹Now
Release of Year: 2011
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1024978591
Language: Mandarin [Singapore]
Genre: Pop
Size: 97.11MB
File name: 131011-BY2-90_Now_2011

01. 有沒有 (You mei you)
02. 不是故意 (Bu shi gu yi)
03. 一樣愛著你 (Yi yang zi zhe)
04. 白兔兒乖乖 (Bai tu er guai guai)
05. 有你我不怕 (You ni wo bu pa)
06. 看不見 (Kan bu jian)
07. 早安男孩 (Zao an nan hai)
08. 我不想know (Wo bu xiang know)
09. 紅蜻蜓 (Hong qing ting)
10. 鬧鬧NOW (Nao nao NOW)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-10-2011]