Burgerkill - Venomous (2011)

Album, Music Indo. July 12, 2011 by CONFiG.
Burgerkill - Venomous (2011)

True innovators in the metal scene and 16 years strong, Indonesia's Burgerkill have established themselves as a global phenomenon.

The recent Soundwave and Big Day Out visitors come out on top again with their fourth full length release 'Venomous' - a masterpiece of epic proportions. Featuring songs such as 'Under The Scar' and 'House Of Greed', 'Venomous' is an exhibition of Burgerkill's progression and musicianship, the likes of which remains unrivalled in the metal world.

Burgerkill - Venomous 2011-AMX
Label: Xenophobic Records
Genre: Metal
Rip.Date: 2011-07-12
Source: CD
Encoder: LAME 3.98.4 (-V0)
Bitrate: 268 kbps avg

01 Into The Tunnel 1:14
02 Age Of Versus 5:34
03 Under The Scars 5:17
04 Through The Shine 4:26
05 House Of Greed 6:57
06 This Coldest Heart 3:37
07 For Victory 6:45
08 My Worst Enemy 6:32
09 Only The Strong 5:46
10 An Elegy 13:38


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-07-2011]