Buckcherry - Confessions 2013-CR

MUSiC, Album. February 15, 2013 by Anonymous.
Download Buckcherry - Confessions 2013-CR

Here's CDRip by scene group CR. Californian rockers BUCKCHERRY sixth studio album, "Confessions", their first domestic release with new label Century Media Records. The CD will be made available via Eleven Seven Music in other parts of the world.

Buckcherry - Confessions [2013] [Album]
Century Media Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Album info
01. Gluttony (2:41)
02. Wrath (3:53)
03. Nothing Left But Tears (3:13)
04. The Truth (4:06)
05. Greed (4:23)
06. Water (4:38)
07. Seven Ways To Die (3:54)
08. Air (4:14)
09. Sloth (4:03)
10. Pride (4:34)
11. Envy (4:16)
12. Lust (3:33)
13. Dreamin Of You (3:22)

"Confessions" is a loose concept album that revolves around the notion of the seven deadly sins and is inspired by events in singer Josh Todd's childhood. The vocalist told The Pulse Of Radio how first single, "Gluttony", fits into this. "Seven of the songs on the record are the seven sins, so 'Gluttony', you know, it's just about over-consuming everything in your life, you know, and just being a glutton," he said. "And it's got a great hook and I really love the lyrics and everybody likes the song."


Download File

Buckcherry-Confessions-2013-CR - Extabit - Cyberlocker.ch - 1fichier

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-02-2013]