Bruno Mars - Doo-Wops And Hooligans (JP Retail) 2011-CaHeSo

MUSiC. April 5, 2011 by baby.

Bruno Mars - Doo-Wops And Hooligans (JP Retail) 2011-CaHeSo

Bruno Mars was riding high when his first album, Doo-Wops & Hooligans, was released in late 2010. He was also writing songs as part of the successful production team the Smeezingtons, and doing some hook singing (for huge hits by Travie McCoy and B.o.B.), Mars seemed to dominate the radio and charts. Indeed, the first single from the album, the lushly romantic Just the Way You Are, was topping the singles chart. For the album, Mars worked with a large team of songwriters and producers, but still managed to come up with a record that sounds like it was written and recorded on a warm, sleepy summer Sunday afternoon. The intimate and relaxed feel can be traced to two factors; one, Mars mostly played all the instruments himself, and two, his voice is the kind of smooth instrument that slips into your ear like honey.

Artist: Bruno Mars
Title: Doo-Wops & Hooligans (JP Retail)
Label: Warner Music
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: 187 Kbps Avg
Time: 58:28 min
Size: 78,0 MB
Rip Date: 2011-04-03
Str Date: 2011-01-12

01. Grenade 03:42
02. Just The Way You Are 03:41
03. Our First Time 04:03
04. Runaway Baby 02:29
05. The Lazy Song 03:16
06. Marry You 03:50
07. Talking To The Moon 03:38
08. Liquor Store Blues (Feat. Damian Marley) 03:50
09. Count On Me 03:18
10. The Other Side (Feat. C-Lo Green And B.o.B) 03:51
11. Just The Way You Are (Remix) (Feat. Lupe Fiasco) 04:00
12. Somewhere In Brooklyn (EP Version) 03:04
13. Talking To The Moon (Acoustic Piano Version) 03:39
14. Just The Way You Are (Live) 04:29
15. Grenade (Live) 04:38
16. The Other Side (Live) 03:00


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-04-2011]
  • j
  • [5 September 2011 03:03]