Bruce Springsteen - The Promise [2010]

MUSiC. November 9, 2010 by Anonymous.

The Promise is a forthcoming album by Bruce Springsteen to be released on November 16, 2010. It is a double CD compilation of previously unreleased songs drawing from the Darkness on the Edge of Town sessions. The album will also be available as part of the box set The Promise: The Darkness on the Edge of Town Story.

Quality: MP3 320
Note: Transcode and missing intros.

Track listing

Disc 1
1. Racing in the Street ('78)
2. Gotta Get That Feeling
3. Outside Looking In
4. Someday (We'll Be Together)
5. One Way Street
6. Because the Night
7. Wrong Side of the Street
8. The Brokenhearted
9. Rendezvous
10. Candy's Boy

Disc 2
1. Save My Love
2. Ain't Good Enough for You
3. Fire
4. Spanish Eyes
5. It's a Shame
6. Come On (Let's Go Tonight)
7. Talk to Me
8. The Little Things (My Baby Does)
9. Breakaway
10. The Promise
11. City of Night

Bruce Springsteen - The Promise [2010] | 193.64 MB

Hotfile or Fileserve

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-11-2010]