Brittani Senser - After Love 2009-VAG

MUSiC. November 15, 2009 by CONFiG.
Brittani Senser - After Love 2009-VAG
Brittani Senser - After Love 2009-VAG | 73.74 MB

ARTIST: Brittani Senser
TITLE: After Love
LABEL: Bungalo
GRABBER: EAC (Secure Mode)
ENCODER: LAME 3.97 / -V2 --vbr-new
QUALITY: 184 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
PLAYTIME: 0h 56min 00sec total
RELEASE DATE: 2009-07-00
RIP DATE: 2009-11-14

01. I Think I'm In Love (Intro)
02. Step It Up
03. Piece Of Me (Feat. Bobby Valentino)
04. Cupid (I'm Calling On You)
05. Don't Stop (Feat. K. Marae)
06. Still In Love
07. It's You (Feat. K. Marae)
08. Rock Steady (Feat. David Danner)
09. Truth Is
10. She Can't Love You
11. Use To
12. After Love
13. Unwind (Feat. K. Marae & Galiza)
14. Call Me (Feat. E'Andre)
15. Cupid (I'm Calling On You) (Dance Mix)

This white girl is gangsta, fuckin around with thugs like this. We need more women like her...

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-11-2009]