Britney Spears - Britney Jean 2013-VOiCE

MUSiC, Album. November 27, 2013 by Anonymous.

CDRip from scene group VOiCE. Britney Spears new album

Britney Spears - Britney Jean [2013] Album
Rca Int. (Sony Music) / CD
MP3 / V0 VBR

Britney Jean is the upcoming eighth studio album by American recording artist Britney Spears. It is scheduled to be released on November 29, 2013, by RCA Records. Her first record since the dissolution of her original label Jive Records in 2011, Spears began recording in May 2013 and continued work into October 2013.

1. Alien
2. Work Bitch
3. Perfume
4. It Should Be Easy (featuring
5. Tik Tik Boom (featuring T.I.)
6. Body Ache
7. Til It’s Gone
8. Passenger
9. Chillin' with You (featuring Jamie Lynn)
10. Don’t Cry

Download File

Britney_Spears-Britney_Jean-2013-VOiCE - Extabit - Datafile - Dizzcloud - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-11-2013]