Britney Spears - Britney Jean [2013]

MUSiC, Album. November 26, 2013 by Jason.

Did not know she already had the album coming out...

Britney Spears - Britney Jean [2013] [Album]
MP3 / 320

Britney Jean is the upcoming eighth studio album by American recording artist Britney Spears. It is scheduled to be released on November 29, 2013, by RCA Records. Her first record since the dissolution of her original label Jive Records in 2011, Spears began recording in May 2013 and continued work into October 2013. On numerous occasions, Spears has described Britney Jean as the most personal record from her catalog. Having assumed an integral position in its production, she collaborated with songwriters and producers including Sia Furler and to achieve her desired sound. Furthermore, the record sees guest vocals from Spears' sister Jamie Lynn Spears, T.I., and

Album info
01. Alien
02. Work Bitch
03. Perfume
04. It Should Be Easy (feat.
05. Tik Tik Boom (feat. T.I.)
06. Body Ache
07. Til It’s Gone
08. Passenger
09. Chillin’ With You (feat. Jamie Lynn)
10. Don’t Cry

Download File

Extabit - Datafile - Dizzcloud - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-11-2013]