Brian Wilson-Reimagines Gershwin 2010-OMA

MUSiC. September 19, 2010 by langitka9s.

Brian Wilson-Reimagines Gershwin 2010-OMA
Release Name: Brian_Wilson–Reimagines_Gershwin-2010-OMA
Genre: Rock

Label: walt disney / emi
Quality: avg. 187kbps
Size: 53.03MB
Rls Date: 2010-09-17
Store Date: 2010-08-17

2010 album from the Rock ‘n’ Roll legend. Pioneering musical genius Brian Wilson, co-founder of the Beach Boys, has teamed up with George Gershwin, in Wilson’s latest album release, Brian Wilson Reimagines Gershwin. Featuring timeless classics like “Rhapsody in Blue,” “I Got Rhythm” and “Summertime,” the album makes history with “The Like in I Love You” and “Nothing But Love” – two new songs Wilson crafted from never-before-published music by Gershwin. Produced by Brian Wilson, mixed by multi-Grammy winner Al Schmitt and joined by his longtime acclaimed band, the new album features the trademark stacked vocal harmonies and orchestrations that made Wilson a towering and revered figure in popular music.

Track List:
01 rhapsody in blue – intro
02 the like in i love you
03 summertime
04 i loves you porgy
05 i got plenty o nuttin
06 it aint necessarily so
07 s wonderful
08 they cant take that away from me
09 love is here to stay
10 ive got a crush on you
11 i got rhythm
12 someone to watch over me
13 nothing but love
14 rhapsody in blue – reprise

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-09-2010]