Brian May - Another World (1998) [FLAC]

MUSiC. January 26, 2011 by iStore.

Brian May - Another World (1998) [FLAC]
EAC Rip | FLAC (Tracks) - Cue - Log - m3u | Scans Complete | Release: 1998 | 344 MB
Gerne: Rock | Label: Hollywood Records | Catalogue #: HR-62103-2

Another World is the second full studio album delivered by Queen guitarist, Brian May. Recorded at his home studio after the completion of the last Queen album, Made in Heaven, the album was released in the UK on June 1 1998 and on September 15th of that year in the US. The album itself started life out as a cover album. The "Heroes" concept was to record his favourite tracks from his favourite artists, but the idea soon mutated into a full album. Some of the covers found their place on the album, whilst others were released as B-sides to singles and on the Another World tour promo CD.
Drummer Cozy Powell died in a car accident before the album was completed. Brian May decided to use samples of his unused recordings in order to complete it, as opposed to using an alternative drummer.
Track listing
01 - Space
02 - Business
03 - China Belle
04 - Why Don't We Try Again
05 - On My Way Up
06 - Cyborg
07 - The Guv'nor
08 - Wilderness
09 - Slow Down
10 - One Rainy Wish
11 - All The Way From Memphis
12 - Another World

Download from Hotfile

Download from Fileserve

Download from Filesonic

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-01-2011]