Brian Eno - Drums Between The Bells 2011-MTD

MUSiC, Album. July 6, 2011 by CONFiG.
Brian Eno - Drums Between The Bells 2011-MTD

Brian Eno - Drums Between The Bells 2011-MTD

Artist : Brian Eno
Album : Drums Between The Bells
Label : Warp
Genre : Electronic
Street Date : 2011-00-00
Quality : 229 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size : 85.57 MB
Time : 49:41 min

1. Bless This Space 3:46
2. Glitch 2:57
3. Dreambirds 2:24
4. Pour It Out 3:37
5. Seedpods 2:49
6. The Real 6:54
7. The Airman 3:12
8. Fierce Aisles Of Light 2:37
9. As If Your Eyes Were Partly Closed As If You Honed The Swirl Within Them And Offered Me The World
10. A Title 3:50
11. Sounds Alien 2:53
12. Dow 2:41
13. Multimedia 1:56
14. Cloud 4 1:42
15. Breath Of Crows 6:46

Just a heads up to the fastidious nukers, track 9 is less than 128 characters, it's 97 to be exact. Also, track 15 was omitted because its nothing but silence

Brian Eno first came across the work of Rick Holland in the late 90's during the Map-Making project a series of collaborative works between students of the Royal College, the Guildhall School of Music, the Royal Academy of Music, the Royal College of Music, the National Youth Orchestra and the English National Ballet, among others. In 2003, Brian and Rick made their first music together. The resulting work does not appear on this album. In the time since that initial session they have met infrequently to work on new compositions. In early 2011, following the release of Small Craft on a Milk Sea (Brian's debut album for Warp Records), the pair resolved to finish the project. Drums Between the Bells is the result

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-07-2011]