Brendan Benson - What Kind Of World 2012-404

MUSiC, Album. April 28, 2012 by Jason.

CDRio from 404. On What Kind of World, the opening title track of his latest solo album, Brendan Benson laments about being, So looked over, so underrated over a somber organ and appregiated guitar chords, and you can t help to think that the guy kind of has a point.

Lojinx / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

01. What Kind of World
02. Bad For Me
03. Light of Day
04. Happy Most of the Time
05. Keep Me
06. Pretty Bad
07. Here In the Deadlights
08. Met Your Match
09. Thru the Ceiling
10. No One Else But You
11. Come On
12. On the Fence


Download File

Download from Extabit Share-Online Bayfiles Rapidshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-04-2012]